miércoles, 24 de julio de 2013

.:.Ihsahn - Eremita (2012).:.

Genre: Extreme Progressive Metal
Country: Norway
File Size: 134 MB
Quality: 320 Kbps
Type: Full-Length

1.- Arrival
2.- The Paranoid
3.- Introspection
4.- The Eagle And The Snake
5.- Catharsis
6.- Something Out There
7.- Grief
8.- The Grave
9.- Departure
10.- Recollection

No Pass.

2 comentarios:

Maddie dijo...

Hi, Nice post thanks for sharing. Would you please consider adding a link to my website on your page. Please email me back.


maddie0147 at gmail.com

Music videos

yusrina dijo...

hails from malaysia ..